MINUTES OF A MEETING OF THE MONTGOMERYSHIRE HELD AT COUNCIL CHAMBER - COUNTY HALL, LLANDRINDOD WELLS, POWYS ON THURSDAY, 18 MAY 2017

PRESENT

County Councillors MC Alexander, M Barnes, G Breeze, L V Corfield, A W Davies, B Davies, D E Davies, P Davies, L George, S M Hayes, H Hulme, A Jenner, E A Jones, D R Jones, E Jones, G Jones, J R Jones, M J Jones, D Jones-Poston, F H Jump, K Lewis, P E Lewis, G Morgan, N Morrison, P C Pritchard, G Pugh, L Roberts, K M Roberts-Jones, D Rowlands, D Selby, R G Thomas, E Vaughan, J Wilkinson and J M Williams

1. | ELECTION OF CHAIR

RESOLVED that County Councillor Joy Jones be elected Chair for the ensuing year.

2. **ELECTION OF VICE-CHAIR**

RESOLVED that County Councillor Graham Breeze be elected Vice-Chair for the ensuing year.

3. APOLOGIES

There were no apologies for absence.

County Councillor J R Jones (Chair)